

## DVS ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, SHIMOGA VARIOUS Committees: 2018-2019

	evention Of Sexual Harassmo	
Sl.No.	Name	Membership
1	Dr. Geetha	Co-ordinator
2	S.K. Savithri	Member
3	Nethravathi. H.	Member
4	KethanaArthi	Member
5	Meghana	Member
6	Sahana Taj	Member
7	Rakshitha. H.J.	Member
8	Swapna E S	Member
9	Deeksha	Student Member
10	Akshatha A	Student Member
Anti Ra	agging/Discipline Committee	<b>:</b> :
Sl. No.	Name	Membership
1	Gopal T.R.	Co-ordinator
2	Gopal T.S.	Member
3	Dr.Padme Gowda A.T.	Member
4	Dr.Venkatesh M.	Member
5	Suresh K.R.	Member
6	Kumaraswamy N.	Member
7	Basavaraj C.M.	Member
8	Yuvraj K.	Member
9	Samhitha	Member
10	Suresh R.	Member
11	Bindiya K.G.	Member
12	Chandana S	Student Member
13	Anusha	Student Member
O 1:	10 14	·
	al Committee:	3, 1 1 .
Sl. No.	Name	Membership
1	Dr. Venkatesh K G	Co-ordinator
2	Yuvraj K	Member
3	Kethana Arthi	Member
4	Archana M K	Member

5	Shivaleela	Member
6	Diana D'Berta	Member
7	Umesh Angadi	Member
8	Anusha	Student Member
9	Mahesh	Student Member
	ance Committee/Bridge Cou /Tutorials :	rse/ Remedial
Sl. No.	Name	Membership
1	Gopal T S	Co-ordinator
2	Umesh S D	Member
3	Nagaraj K S	Member
4	Syed Asim K	Member
5	Arpitha K	Member
6	Chaithra M R	Member
7	Varsha N	Member
8	Swapna E S	Member
9	Sankarshana	Student Member
10	Krupa M	Student Member
<b>Placem</b> Sl. No.	nent Cell and Career Guidanc Name	Membership
1	Dr.Anil Kumar H V	Co-ordinator
2	Dr. Venkatesh M	Member
3	Mangesh S Pai	Member
4	Vijaya H S	Member
5	Sowmya	Member
6	Ashwini	Member
7	Akshatha A	Student Member
8	Anushree D H	Student Member
Library	Committee :	
Sl. No.	Name	Membership
1	T R Gopal	Co-ordinator
2	Dr. Geetha	Member
	D 01 1 77 0	1
3	Dr. Sheela K S	Member
3 4	Dr. Sheela K S Sahana G	Member Member
4	Sahana G	Member

Ī			
8	Rajeev G N	Member	
9	Maharudrappa	Member	
10	Vishnushreekara Bhat	Student Member	
11	Mohammad Shabaz	Student Member	
Magazi	na Cammittaa .		
Sl. No.	ne Committee :  Name	Momborahin	
1	Dr. K G Venkatesh	Membership Co-ordinator	
2		Member	
	Dr. Anil Kumar H V		
3	Dr. Venkatachalapathy	Member	
4	Umesh Angadi	Member	
5	Reshma Kousar	Member	
6	Padmanabha A V	Member	
7	Maharudrappa	Member	
8	Akshatha A	Student Member	
9	Manasa S	Student Member	
IA Committee :			
Sl. No.	Name	Membership	
1	Dr.Venkatachalapathy R	Co-ordinator	
2	Sudhakara H N	Member	
3	Megharaj D S	Member	
4	Rakshitha H J	Member	
5	Archana M K	Member	
6	Meghana G H	Member	
7	Lingaraju B T	Member	
8	Nagesh H	Member	
9	Krupa M	Student Member	
10	Maithri	Student Member	
	THE STATE OF THE S		
NAAC Committee:			
Sl. No.	Name	Membership	
1	Principal Dr.S K Chandrashekar	Chairman	
2	Dr.H V Anil Kumar	Co-ordinator	
3	Dr.Geetha	Member	
4	Dr.Venkatachalapathy R	Member	
5	Dr.M Venkatesh	Member	
6	K R Suresh	Member	
7	Sudhakara H N	Member	
-			

8	Kumaraswamy N	Member
9	Rajeeva G N	Member
10	Nethravathi	Member
11	Deeksha	Student Member
12	Vishnushreekara Bhat	Student Member
_		
	y Committee	
Sl. No.	Name	Membership
1	Reshma Kouser R	Co-ordinator
2	Syed Asim K	Member
3	S K Savithri	Member
4	Sahana Taj S	Member
5	Diana A D'Berta	Member
6	Rakshitha H G	Member
7	Kiran	Student Member
8	Sanath	Student Member
	ha Puraskara Committee	
Sl. No.	Name	Membership
1	Prof. K R Suresh	Co-ordinator
2	Prof. S D Umesh	Member
3	Yuvraj K	Member
4	Nethravathi H	Member
5	Sahana Taj S	Member
6	Pruthvi K J	Member
7	Dr.Ranadheera	Member
8	Arpitha P	Member
9	Chaithra M R	Member
10	Shivaleela S M	Member
11	Swapna E S	Member
12	Dr.Umesh Angadi	Member
13	Mamatha P	Member
14	Rajeeva G N	Member
15	Maharudrappa D	Member
16	Bindiya K G	Member
17	Nagesh H N	Member
18	Lingaraj B T	Member
19	Mahesh	Student Member
20	Anusha	Student Member
	1	

Time T	able Committee		
Sl.No.	Name	Membership	
1	S D Umesh	Co-ordinator	
2	Megharaj D S	Member	
3	Aravinda G V	Member	
4	Kiran	Student Member	
5	Suma R Y	Student Member	
Resear	ch Development/AISHE & NIR	RF Committee	
Sl.No.	Name	Membership	
1	Dr.R Venkatachapapathy	Co-ordinator	
2	Dr.Anil Kumar H V	Member	
3	Dr.Geetha Samak	Member	
4	Dr.M Venkatesh	Member	
5	Dr.K G venkatesh	Member	
6	Maharudrappa	Member	
7	Manasa S	Student Member	
8	Sanath	Student Member	
Sports Committee :			
Sl. No.	Name	Membership	
1	Manjunath K	Co-ordinator	
2	Gopal T R	Member	
3	Syed Asim	Member	
4	Samhitha	Member	
5	Rajeev G N	Member	
6	Maharudrappa	Member	
7	Maithri	Student Member	
8	Mohammad Shabaz	Student Member	
National Festival and Jayanthi Organizing Committee:			
Sl. No.	Name	Membership	
1	NSS Officer	Co-ordinator	
2	Suresh R (NCC Officer)	Member	
3	Manjunath K	Member	
4	Bindya K G	Member	
5	Mahesh	Student Member	
6	Vishnushreekara Bhat	Student Member	
		<u> </u>	

S1. No.	Name	Membership
1	Nethravathi H	Co-ordinator
2	Mangesh S Pai	Member
3	Rakshitha H J	Member
4	Pruthvi K J	Member
5	Ramya R	Member
6	Kethana Arthi	Member
7	Suresh R	Member
8	Rajeev G N	Member
9	Suma R Y	Student Member
10	Mahesh G C	Student Member
<b>4</b> 1	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	
Alumn: Sl. No.	i Association Committee :  Name	Membership
1	Gopal T R	Co-ordinator
2	Sudhakar H N	Member
3	Kumaraswamy N	Member
4	Sahana Taj S	Member
 5	Samhitha	Member
6	Nagaraj K S	Member
7	Sahana G	Member
8	Archana M K	Member
9	Shivaleela	Member
10	Rakshitha H J	Member
11	Priyanka G M	Member
12	Sheela K	Member
13	Shrusti S N R	Member
14	Prayeen T M	Member
15	Meghana G H	Member
16	Chaithra M R	Member
$\frac{17}{17}$	Diana A D'Berta	Member
18	Manjunatha K	Member
19	Suresh R	Member
	Vishnushreekara Bhat	Student Member
20	Visiliusilieekara Dilat	

College	Development Committee:	-
Sl. No.	Name	Membership
1	Sri. BasappaGowda k	President
2	Sri. Rajashekhar S	Secretary
3	Sri. S P Dinesh	Director
4	Prof. S K Chandrashekara	Principal
5	Dr. Krishnamurthy	Member
6	Dr. H V Anil Kumar	Member
7	Dr. Venkatesh M	Member
8	Dr.Geetha	Member
9	Dr. Venkatachalapathy	Member
10	Rajeeva G N	Member
11	Suma R Y	Student Member
12	Mahesh G C	Student Member