

DVS ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, SHIMOGA

VARIOUS Committees: 2016-2017

Wo	Women's Empowerment and Grievance Redressal cell/			
Prevention Of Sexual Harassment cell :				
Sl.No.	Name	Membership		
1	Dr.Geetha	Co-ordinator		
2	S.K. Savithri	Member		
3	Nethravathi. H.	Member		
4	KethanaArthi	Member		
5	Sahana G	Member		
6	Sahana Taj S	Member		
7	Varsha N	Member		
8	Renukha. A.J.	Member		
9	Anusha B M	Student Member		
10	Anusha H S	Student Member		
	Anti Ragging/Disciplin	e Committee:		
S1. No.	Name	Membership		
1	Kumaraswamy N.	Co-ordinator		
2	Suresh K.R.	Member		
3	Dr.PadmeGowda A.T.	Member		
4	Dr.Venkatesh M.	Member		
5	Gopal T.S.	Member		
6	Gopal T.R.	Member		
7	Basavaraj C.M.	Member		
8	Jgadeesha A S	Member		
9	Samhitha	Member		
10	Suresh R.	Member		
11	Bindiya K.G.	Member		
12	Veerabhadra T	Student Member		
13	Sushmitha	Student Member		
	Cultures 1 Came	nittaa		
S1. No.	Cultural Comm Name			
1	Dr.Venkatesh K G	Membership Co-ordinator		
2	S C Gowrishankar	Member		
3	Kethana Arthi	Member		
4	MangeshPai	Member		

5	Nagaraja KS	Member
6	Chaithra M R	Member
7	G V Bhat	Member
8	Ashoka	Student Member
9	Rajini K S	Student Member

Attendance Committee/Bridge course/ Remedial classes/Tutorials :

S1. No.	Name	Membership
1	Umesh S D	Co-ordinator
2	Gopal T S	Member
3	Nagaraj K S	Member
4	Syed Asim K	Member
5	Arpitha P	Member
6	Chaithra M R	Member
7	Varsha N	Member
8	Devendra Naik	Member
9	Ashoka	Student Member
10	Rajini K S	Student Member

Placement Cell and Career Guidance Cell :		
Sl. No.	Name	Membership
1	Dr.Venkatesh M	Co-ordinator
2	Dr.Anil Kumar H V	Member
3	Mangesh S Pai	Member
4	Vijaya H S	Member
5	Sowmya K M	Member
6	Naveen Kumar	Member
7	Veerabhadra T	Student Member
8	Sushmitha	Student Member

<u>Library Committee :</u>		
Sl. No.	Name	Membership
1	T R Gopal	Co-ordinator
2	Dr.Geetha	Member
3	Dr. R Mahesh	Member
4	Sahana G	Member
5	Sheela K R	Member
6	Pruthvi K J	Member
7	Chandrappa K S	Member

8	Rajeev G N	Member
9	Maharudrappa	Member
10	Veerabhadra T	Student Member
11	Sushmitha	Student Member
	Singara Magazine Co	<u>mmittee :</u>
Sl. No.	Name	Membership
1	Dr.Anil Kumar H V	Co-ordinator
2	Dr. K G Venkatesh	Member
3	Dr.Venkatachalapathy	Member
4	N Kumaraswamy	Member
5	ReshmaKousar	Member
6	Padmanabha A V	Member
7	Maharudrappa	Member
8	Ashoka	Student Member
9	Rajini K S	Student Member
S1. No.	IA Committee	
1	Name Dr Vanlastashalanathu D	Membership Co-ordinator
	Dr.Venkatachalapathy R	
2	Sudhakar H N	Member
_	Megharaj D S	Member
4	Rakshitha H J	Member
5	Shwetha K	Member
6	Surabhi K S	Member
7	Lingaraju B T	Member
8	Nagesh H	Member
9	Dinakar P D	Student Member
10	Dhanalakshmi	Student Member
	NAAC Committ	ee:
S1. No.	Name	Membership
1	Dr Geetha	Chairman
2	Dr H V Anilkumar	Co-ordinator
3	Dr.Venkatachalapathy R	Member
4	Dr. M Venkatesh	Member
5	K R Suresh	Member
6	Sudhakara H N	Member
7	Kumaraswamy N	Member

8	Rajeeva G N	Member
9	Nethravathi H	Member
10	Dinakar P D	Student Member
11	Dhanalakshmi	Student Member
	Minority Commit	tee
Sl. No.	Name	Membership
1	Reshma Kouser R	Co-ordinator
2	Syed Asim K	Member
3	S K Savithri	Member
4	Sahana Taj S	Member
5	G V Bhat	Member
6	Rakshitha H G	Member
7	Dinakar P D	Student Member
8	Dhanalakshmi	Student Member
		•
01 NL	<u>PrathibhaPuraskara Co</u>	
<u>Sl. No.</u>	Name Name	Membership
1	Prof. K R Suresh	Co-ordinator
2	Prof. S D Umesh	Member
3	Nethravathi H	Member
4	Sahana Taj S	Member
5	Pruthvi K J	Member
6	Devendra Naik	Member
7	Arpitha P	Member
8	Chaithra M R	Member
9	Vijay H S	Member
11	Mangesh Pai	Member
12	Syed Asim	Member
13	Dr R Mahesh	Member
14	Rajeeva G N	Member
15	Maharudrappa D	Member
16	Bindiya K G	Member
17	Nagesh H N	Member
18	Lingaraj B T	Member
19	Aniruddha S	Student Member
20	Dinesh P	Student Member

Time Table Committee:			
Sl.No.	Name	Membership	
1	S D Umesh	Co-ordinator	
2	Megharaj D S	Member	
3	Aravinda G V	Member	
4	Madhura D R	Student Member	
5	Aniruddha S	Student Member	
R	Research Development/AISHE	& NIRF Committee:	
Sl.No.	Name	Membership	
1	Dr.Geetha Samak	Co-ordinator	
2	Dr.Anil Kumar H V	Member	
3	Dr.R Venkatachapapathy	Member	
4	Dr.M Venkatesh	Member	
5	Dr.K G Venkatesh	Member	
6	Maharudrappa	Member	
7	Aniruddha S	Student Member	
8	Dinesh P	Student Member	
	Sports Committ	tee :	
Sl. No.	Name	Membership	
1	Devendra Naik R S	Co-ordinator	
2	Gopal T R	Member	
3	Syed Asim	Member	
4	Samhitha	Member	
5	Rajeev G N	Member	
6	Maharudrappa	Member	
7	Anusha V	Student Member	
8	Sushanth	Student Member	
Nat	ional Festival and Jayanthi Or	ganizing Committee :	
Sl. No.	Name	Membership	
1	NSS Officer	Co-ordinator	
2	Suresh R (NCC Officer)	Member	
3	Manjunath K	Member	
4	Bindiya K G	Member	
5	Suraj Vasishta	Student Member	
6	Madhura D R	Student Member	

Sl. No.	Website management Committee : S1 No Norma		
	Name Nathrougthi II	Membership	
1	Nethravathi H	Co-ordinator	
2	Mangesh S Pai	Member	
3	Rakshitha H J	Member	
4	Pruthvi K J	Member	
5	Ramya R	Member	
6	Kethana Arthi	Member	
7	Suresh R	Member	
8	Rajeeva G N	Member	
9	Dileep	Student Member	
10	Madhusudan	Student Member	
Alumni Association Committee :			
S1. No.	Name	Membership	
1	Sudhakara H N	Co-ordinator	
2	Gopal T R	Member	
3	Kumaraswamy N	Member	
4	Sahana Taj	Member	
5	Samhitha	Member	
6	Nagaraj K S	Member	
7	Surabhi K S	Member	
8	Ramya R	Member	
9	Sowmya K M	Member	
10	Rakshitha H J	Member	
11	Mangesh Pai	Member	
12	Sheela K R	Member	
13	Ranjitha N	Member	
	Anitha T	Member	
14			
<u>14</u> 15	Reshma Kouser	Member	
	Reshma Kouser Chaithra M.R	Member	
15			
15 16	Chaithra M.R Chaitra J J	Member	
15 16 17	Chaithra M.R	Member Member	
15 16 17 18	Chaithra M.R Chaitra J J A S Jagadisha	Member Member Member	

College Development Committee :		
S1. No.	Name	Membership
1	Sri. Basappa Gowda k	President
2	Sri. Rajashekhar S	Secretary
3	Sri. S P Dinesh	Director
4	Dr.Geetha	Principal
5	Dr. Krishnamurthy	Member
6	Dr. H V Anil Kumar	Member
7	Dr. Venkatesh M	Member
8	Dr.Venkatachalapthy R	Member
9	Dileep	Student Member
10	Madhusudan	Student Member